Jobs

Looking for a new professional challenge? Ready to show initiative?

We look forward to receiving your application.

Working for Cembra

We offer flexible working solutions to foster a healthy work-life balance. The solutions include part-time and home office arrangements. We are convinced that flexible ways of working can increase job satisfaction, employee commitment, productivity and retention.

In additon, we offer our employees the opportunity to develop their skills not only professionally, but also personally in order to foster a healthy work environment and lifestyle. We promote the physical and mental health of our employees with various courses and offers – including a free in-house fitness studio at the headquarters.

Our employees are the key to the Bank's success. They embody and share our values and drive our future.

Employee diversity and development are a core element of our corporate culture. We endeavour to offer our employees an inspiring wokrplace in a collaborative and attractive work workplace, as defined by the international organisation "Great Place to Work". It is important for us to provide our employees with a healthy environment, to further their development and careers as well as to appreciate their performance. A number of different programmes, initiatives and specific training courses are aimed at retaining and promoting qualified and responsible-minded staff.

We respect diversity in terms of gender, age, nationality and cultural background.

We offer our employees a variety of benefits:

  • Family benefit and Service Anniversary
  • Mobility and Travel
  • Learning & Development
  • Insurances and Pension Scheme
  • Health and Catering
  • Cembra Products and Partner Products
  • Financial support for mortgages

At Cembra, we take our social responsibility seriously and are committed to important social policy issues. Our collaboration on social projects such as the Childhood Cancer Switzerland, the Pink Ribbon Charity Walk, or the Theodora Children's Charity has a positive effect on the feeling of togetherness within the company which contributes to a greater awareness of Bank's social responsibility. We attach great importance to supporting projects and initiatives for the long term. We are also convinced that social engagement strengthens the loyalty of employees towards the company.

At Cembra we create long-term value by actively considering the interests and expectations of our key stakeholders, by promoting sustainable behaviour and by actively contributing to a sustainable future.

As an attractive employer, we promote workplace well-being, diversity, equal opportunities and personal development, and raise our employees' awareness of our environmental and social responsibilities.

More information
Advance Gender Equality in Business
Great Place to Work - Best Large Workplaces - Switzerland 2021
We pay fair

Contact

Questions about an advertised position? Contact us under hr@cembra.ch

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie. Mit der weiteren Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies und ähnliche Technologien verwendet werden.

Schliessen

Jobs

Tu aspires à un nouveau défi professionnel? Tu es prêt(e) à faire preuve d'initiative?

Alors n'hésite pas à nous envoyer ton dossier de candidature. Nous nous en réjouissons d'avance.

Travailler chez Cembra

Nous proposons des solutions de travail flexibles pour favoriser un équilibre sain entre vie professionnelle et vie privée, notamment avec le temps partiel et le télétravail. Nous sommes convaincus que cela peut accroître la satisfaction au travail, l'engagement des collaborateurs, la productivité et la loyauté envers l'entreprise.

En outre, nous offrons à nos collaborateurs la possibilité d'améliorer leurs compétences autant sur le plan professionnel que personnel, afin de promouvoir un environnement de travail et un mode de vie sains. Nous favorisons la santé physique et mentale de nos collaborateurs grâce à divers cours et offres, notamment avec une salle de remise en forme gratuite au siège principal.

Nos collaborateurs sont la clé du succès de la banque. Ils incarnent nos valeurs et façonnent notre avenir.

Le développement de nos collaborateurs est un élément essentiel de notre culture d'entreprise. Nous nous efforçons d'offrir à nos employés un lieu de travail stimulant dans un environnement collaboratif et attrayant, tel que défini par l'organisation internationale «Great Place to Work». Il nous importe de fournir à nos collaborateurs un environnement sain, de promouvoir le développement et la carrière et d’apprécier leurs performances. Divers programmes, initiatives et cours de formation spécifiques visent à retenir et à promouvoir un personnel à la fois qualifié et responsable.

Nous respectons la diversité en termes de sexe, d'âge, de nationalité et d'origine culturelle.

Cembra offre de nombreux avantages à ses collaborateurs:

  • Familles et années de service
  • Mobilité et voyages
  • Formation et développement
  • Assurances et fonds de retraite
  • Santé et restauration
  • Produits de Cembra et produits partenaires
  • Soutien financier pour les prêts hypothécaires

Chez Cembra, nous prenons notre responsabilité sociale au sérieux et nous nous engageons sur des questions importantes de politique sociale. Notre implication dans des projets sociaux, tels que la lutte contre le cancer de l'enfant en Suisse, la marche caritative du Ruban rose ou la fondation Theodora, a un effet positif sur le sentiment d'appartenance à l'entreprise, ce qui contribue à une prise de conscience accrue de la responsabilité sociale de la Banque. Nous attachons une grande importance au soutien de projets et d'initiatives à long terme. Nous sommes également convaincus que l'engagement social renforce la loyauté des collaborateurs envers l'entreprise.

Chez Cembra, nous créons des valeurs sur le long terme en tenant compte des intérêts et des attentes de nos principales parties prenantes, en favorisant un comportement conscient de la durabilité et en contribuant activement à un avenir durable.

En tant qu'employeur attractif, nous promouvons le bien-être sur le lieu de travail, la diversité, l'égalité des chances et l'évolution personnelle, et nous sensibilisons nos collaborateurs à la responsabilité environnementale et sociale de chacun d'entre nous.

Mehr zum Thema
Advance Gender Equality in Business
Great Place to Work - Best Large Workplaces - Suisse 2021
We pay fair

Contact

Questions sur un poste annoncé? Contactez-nous sous hr@cembra.ch

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies und ähnliche Technologien. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unserer Cookie-Richtlinie. Mit der weiteren Nutzung dieser Website erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden, dass Cookies und ähnliche Technologien verwendet werden.

Schliessen